Contact Us Follow Us On

Call us on: 01296 642020           

Email us at: info@bipp.com

Fax: 01296 641553



Postal Address

The British Institute of Professional Photography
The Coach House
The Firs
High Street
Whitchurch
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP22 4SJ




Find Out More


Training: training@bipp.com

Membership: membership@bipp.com

Qualifications, Mentoring, College & Student Enquiries: cpd@bipp.com

Awards, Events & Regions: events@bipp.com

Regional Contacts: click for details.

Complaints: complaints@bipp.com

Marketing & Press: marketing@bipp.com



Website & General Administration: office@bipp.com

For sponsorship & all other enquiries, comments & suggestions, please contact Chris Harper FBIPP, Chief Executive: chris@bipp.com





The Photographer:


editor@bipp.com (editorial)

photographermagazine@bipp.com (advertising)









Directions


By Rail - The nearest railway station is Aylesbury (4.4 miles), which is on a direct line from London Marylebone (approx 55 minutes). From Birmingham, you'll need to change at Princes Risborough. From the station you will need to take a taxi (approx 10 minutes drive).

Other, nearby, Railway Stations are: Aylesbury Vale Parkway (6.5 miles) and Leighton Buzzard (7.2 miles).

By Car - From Aylesbury take the A413 towards Buckingham for approximately 3 miles. As you arrive in Whitchurch follow the road as it bends to the left. The Firs is located on the left hand side just after the bend, opposite the White Swan public house.

Parking - On street parking in Whitchurch. There is no provision for parking on site.

Map - The Coach House is the building to the rear left of the site.




View Larger Map