Contact Us Follow Us On

Call us on: 01296 642020           

Email us at: info@bipp.com




Postal Address

The British Institute of Professional Photography
Ardenham Court
Oxford Road
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP19 8HT




Find Out More


Training: training@bipp.com

Membership: membership@bipp.com

Qualifications, Mentoring, College & Student Enquiries: cpd@bipp.com

Awards, Events & Regions: events@bipp.com

Regional Contacts: click for details.

Complaints: complaints@bipp.com

Marketing & Press: marketing@bipp.com



Website & General Administration: office@bipp.com

For sponsorship & all other enquiries, comments & suggestions, please contact Chris Harper FBIPP, Chief Executive: chris@bipp.com





The Photographer:


editor@bipp.com (editorial)

photographermagazine@bipp.com (advertising)









Directions


By Rail - The nearest railway station is Aylesbury (0.5 miles), which is on a direct line from London Marylebone (approx 55 minutes). From Birmingham, you'll need to change at Princes Risborough. From the station the office is approximately a 10 minute walk. Our building is located at the top of Oxford Road just before the first of three mini roundabouts.

Other, nearby, Railway Stations are: Aylesbury Vale Parkway (2.5 miles)

Parking - There is a pay and display carpark just opposite the offices, alternatively there is free parking available for two hours at the Morrisons Supermarket located next to Aylesbury station. If possible please avoid parking in the office car park, it is a shared building with limited spaces.